Inauguration   Leave a comment

Alright then, as some people may have noticed it has been a bit quiet on my blog as of late. I can only apologise for this by offering the reasons for this. See recently I’ve been on holiday and that meant I wasn’t here for two weeks to make any posts. Secondly, I had a brilliant idea of setting up a second blog that is purely work based and then I can keep this one for personal use.

So setting up a second blog kept me busy for a bit as I had to figure out how to do and I eventually did. Earlier today I put up the first post on that blog featuring a small sample of work from last year and that can be found by clicking here or going and clicking on the new link to the blog that is on the menu at the top. Hopefully some people here will look at it but if not it’s not important anyway as some of you may find it a little boring and tedious.

Right I’m gonna stop now for this post but since I’ am back now from doing all of this stuff I shall hopefully be making more regular posts so keep your eyes peeled. BYE GUYS =D

Posted 27/09/2011 by thedomdomdomdom in Blog News, General News, University

Your thoughts? =D