Contact   1 comment

Yes, I’m back after … Wait that can’t be right, three months. How did you all manage without these posts. Anyway, kinda gonna be talking about that. I wanna keep this post short and sweet so here goes that. See today I have realised I’m not so good with word’s and yes I realise that writing this is kinda ironic with that statement but wait it gets better. See I’m meant to making a list at the moment, currently all that list consists of is one word, and yeah that’s not so much of a list now is it. It is this process that brought me to the realisation that I am absolutely utterly terrible at using words.

It’s something I read on another friends blog though that really brought home how terrible I am at using words. Here’s the quote; “and the amazing friendships that remain to this day.” As a part of the group Beth was talking about I can attest to the fact that this is true, these times brought great and lasting friendships, however my ineptitude at using words means that I’m no good at keeping in contact with people. This kinda means that whilst I still cherish all the friends I made back then I rarely talk to any of them because I’m useless at that part, Guess it’s just something that’s outside my skillset. I’m trying to work on it though and despite this failing I do still keep in touch with some people, though they are quite often the ones who get in touch first.

Anyway, hope you all had a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year and i hope to be writing to you guys some more over this shiny bright new year. BYE GUYS =D

Quote from Planet Beth Post: Evil Essays, Cubic Memories and why I am a idiot.

Posted 03/01/2012 by thedomdomdomdom in Friend's

One response to “Contact

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ;’) lots of love pal x

Your thoughts? =D